You can click on some columns to sort by the column name (by city for example).

French Rank Name Rating Games N VEKN Mondial Rank City E-mail
17 Alexandre Renon 16.67 12 3200046 182 Paris warnouille@aol.com
15 Cedric Diez 21.05 19 3200115 140 Paris @
11 Denis Gerard 28.00 25 3200082 100 Paris dgerard@noos.fr
5 Emmanuel Martin 37.50 16 3200040 41 Paris emmanuel_stephane_martin@yahoo.com
13 Francois Alix 21.43 14 3490002 136 Paris alixf@club-internet.fr
8 Francois Morand 34.62 26 3200100 63 Chatellerault francois.morand2@wanadoo.fr
10 Frederic Pin 29.41 17 3200006 95 Paris fredjapan@yahoo.fr
19 Gael Mathey 15.38 13 3200106 195 Paris @
9 Jan-Christophe Hoogendoorn 33.33 21 3200079 66 Paris jan-christophe.hoogendoorn@wanadoo.fr
4 Jean Noel Jourdan 37.50 16 3200098 38 Paris jnjourdan@free.fr
7 Kamel Senni 35.00 20 3200023 61 Paris ksenni@multimania.com
20 Laurent Meertens 15.38 13 3200069 197 Paris doc_lol@hotmail.com
16 Leo Tassin 20.00 20 3200101 144 Poitiers francois.morand2@wanadoo.fr
14 Marc Kolmerschlag 21.05 19 3200063 139 Houilles markothep.septieme.du.nom@voila.fr
3 Nicolas Bigot 40.00 10 3200013 31 Paris dimple_the_rat@yahoo.fr
18 Nicolas Wargny 15.38 13 3200048 193 Paris warnouille@aol.com
6 Pierre Le Runigo 36.36 11 3721111 52 Grenoble kuquami@hotmail.com
1 Stephane Lavrut 50.00 14 3200001 10 Paris slavrut@noos.fr
12 Sylvain Louis 23.08 13 3200019 128 Paris sylvainlouis@netscape.net
2 Yann Seroz 41.67 12 3900001 25 Grenoble @