Welcome to the Sabbat in France Library.

Here you can find newsletters, articles, special tournament rules, etc.
Select what you want to read by clicking on the categories.


Sabbat Newsletters    |     Articles    |     Rules    |     Misc.    |     Download


[STUDY] Le Draft à VTES (in french)
by Miller Demaldigan
Thursday 11 August 2005.

[STUDY] Decks Rush / Before Range (In French)
by SASHA
Thursday 11 August 2005.

[ARCHETYPE] : Full Rush Technic (in french)
by Richter
Thursday 11 August 2005.

[ARCHETYPE] : GEHENNA/EVENT (in french)
by Lameth
Friday 25 March 2005.

[ARCHETYPE] : RAVNOS EMBRACE (in french)
by Reverend Blackwood
Tuesday 08 February 2005.

[ARCHETYPE] : Anson Anarch Revolt (in french)
by Reverend Blackwood
Tuesday 08 February 2005.

[ARCHETYPE] : Toreador Grand Ball
by Reverend Blackwood
Tuesday 01 February 2005.

[ARCHETYPE] : WARGHOULATOR (in french)
by Tom et la Communauté
Thursday 06 January 2005.

[ARCHETYPE] : Deck Nephandus
by Pilcore
Friday 31 December 2004.

[Article de Clan] True Brujah
by Ankla
Monday 13 December 2004.

[Article de Clan] Perfect Sethite Guide
by Markothep
Thursday 02 December 2004.

[ARCHETYPE/ETUDE] : Le Bleed/Stealth
by Huruem & la confrérie du forum SIF
Sunday 17 October 2004.

[ARCHETYPE] : MULTI-RUSH
by Reverend Blackwood
Sunday 10 October 2004.

[ARTICLE DE CLAN] : Assamites
by JAH
Thursday 30 September 2004.

[ARTICLE DE CLAN] : Toreador - The Portrait
by Masika
Thursday 23 September 2004.

[ARCHETYPE] : Ventrue Obfuscate
by
Saturday 11 September 2004.

[CLAN STUDY] : Tzimisce
by TPOTH (The Protector Of The Haven)
Friday 13 August 2004.

[ARCHETYPE] : !Toreador Palla Grande (in french)
by Reverend Blackwood
Tuesday 11 May 2004.

[CLAN STUDY] : Revue de Clan : Les Ravnos (in french)
by Ankla Hotep
Monday 10 May 2004.

[CLAN STUDY] : GIOVANNI
by Jeremy Giovanni
Friday 30 April 2004.

[ARCHETYPE] : GIOVANNI and SCHAMBLING HORDES
by Reverend Blackwood
Friday 30 April 2004.

[ARCHETYPE] : The Turbo
by Reverend Blackwood
Friday 30 April 2004.

[ARCHETYPE] : Deck Weenie Concealed and Gun
by Reverend Blackwood
Friday 30 April 2004.

[ARCHETYPE] : EUROBRUJAH
by Reverend Blackwood
Friday 30 April 2004.

[STUDY] : deals, my opinion
by Kamel
Friday 30 April 2004.

[TRANSLATION] VEKN Tournament Rules: (In French)
by BABA
Friday 30 April 2004.